Which bike?

A place for general talk
Post Reply
User avatar
Hondo
Site Admin
Posts: 72
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2018 12:56 pm
Location: The great nation of Tasmania

Which bike?

Post by Hondo » Wed Aug 22, 2018 11:07 am

So if money was no object and you had your choice of pre-'90 Hondas, what would you get first? :biker:
Must admit I would love to get a '68 CL450 one day

User avatar
tbpmusic
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2018 1:34 pm

Re: Which bike?

Post by tbpmusic » Tue Aug 28, 2018 5:12 pm

If money was no object I'd get a new bike - one that I could ride instead of work on..........

User avatar
maduncle
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2018 9:50 am

Re: Which bike?

Post by maduncle » Wed Sep 12, 2018 12:19 pm

CB450D

User avatar
pemdoc65
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2018 5:49 pm
Location: Louisville, Kentucky

Re: Which bike?

Post by pemdoc65 » Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:33 pm

CB750 sandcast

User avatar
ancientdad
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2018 3:19 pm

Re: Which bike?

Post by ancientdad » Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:30 pm

'79 CBX, and since money is no object, GP kit and Denco 6 into 6 pipes too... and yes, a sandcast CB750 as well (why not if you have the money!)

Post Reply